retreat sign up

New to the forums or to CCRG? Introduce yourself here and learn more about CCRG, roller derby, rules, skates, and equipment!

retreat sign up

Postby LadyVoldehurt » Tue May 03, 2016 1:14 pm

its july 22-24 in Ellijay, ga. we are trying to keep the cost under $40 per person... but that includes food and a fun filled lake day!! sign up here. I hope you all can make it!
LadyVoldehurt
 
Posts: 361
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2013 3:02 pm

Re: retreat sign up

Postby DeliaDerbyfire » Tue May 03, 2016 9:23 pm

Yes I would like to go. Sign me up thanks!
-Hana
DeliaDerbyfire
 
Posts: 108
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2016 1:07 am

Re: retreat sign up

Postby HeatherMB » Wed May 04, 2016 8:16 am

Coco and I are interested.
HeatherMB
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 9:12 pm

Re: retreat sign up

Postby Freakachu » Wed May 04, 2016 3:59 pm

I, Izzie, would like to attend
Freakachu
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 9:34 am

Re: retreat sign up

Postby Mlopez2991 » Tue May 10, 2016 12:31 am

I would love to go! Gonna be so much fun!!

-Mariela
Mlopez2991
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2016 11:04 pm

Re: retreat sign up

Postby TheBigEasy » Tue May 10, 2016 8:51 am

I'm in.
Mo
#504
TheBigEasy
 
Posts: 157
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2016 4:25 pm

Re: retreat sign up

Postby Kat » Wed May 18, 2016 10:31 am

Let's go to the woods :mrgreen:
Katillac Coupe Devill #75
Media HO
I want us all to achieve greatness together
And murder all the things ALL the things!!
User avatar
Kat
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1632
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2012 1:34 pm


Return to Newbie Central

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests