Can I get a roll call??

New to the forums or to CCRG? Introduce yourself here and learn more about CCRG, roller derby, rules, skates, and equipment!

Can I get a roll call??

Postby Rumbalina » Sun Jun 05, 2016 4:05 pm

Murder babies from last bootcamp!! Can you post here so i know who and how to find you on the forum??? It would make my life so much easier!! Please and thank you!!!
User avatar
Rumbalina
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:06 pm

Re: Can I get a roll call??

Postby TheBigEasy » Sun Jun 05, 2016 5:04 pm

:mrgreen: aka Monique Pichon
Mo
#504
TheBigEasy
 
Posts: 184
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2016 4:25 pm

Re: Can I get a roll call??

Postby DeliaDerbyfire » Sun Jun 05, 2016 11:49 pm

Yes
DeliaDerbyfire
 
Posts: 150
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2016 1:07 am

Re: Can I get a roll call??

Postby Mlopez2991 » Mon Jun 06, 2016 3:22 pm

Matiela L!
Mlopez2991
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2016 11:04 pm

Re: Can I get a roll call??

Postby TheBigEasy » Tue Jun 07, 2016 2:11 pm

Mlopez2991 wrote:Matiela L!


*Mariela lol
Mo
#504
TheBigEasy
 
Posts: 184
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2016 4:25 pm

Re: Can I get a roll call??

Postby HeatherMB » Tue Jun 14, 2016 10:37 pm

Heather
HeatherMB
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 9:12 pm

Re: Can I get a roll call??

Postby Freakachu » Wed Jun 15, 2016 4:29 pm

Izzie
Freakachu
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 9:34 am

Re: Can I get a roll call??

Postby BBSkate » Tue Jul 05, 2016 3:58 pm

Allison Johnson
BB-SK8
Allison Johnson
BBSkate
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 10:22 pm


Return to Newbie Central

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest